24 Season8

2010 United States January 17, 2010 – May 24, 2010


Kiefer Sutherland as Jack Bauer
Mary Lynn Rajskub as Chloe O’Brian
Anil Kapoor as Kamistan President Omar Hassan
Annie Wersching as Renee Walker
Mykelti Williamson as Brian Hastings
Katee Sackhoff as Dana Walsh
Chris Diamantopoulos as Rob Weiss
John Boyd as Arlo Glass
Freddie Prinze, Jr. as Cole Ortiz
Cherry Jones as President Allison Taylor


This entry was posted by moopee1176 on at and is filed under TVドラマ. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>